Project Work Group

River Corridor Work Group
A project stakeholder workgroup was appointed by the Montrose City Council to provide input through a series of meetings as the master plan was developed.

River Corridor Work Group Members
  • Ben Tisdel
  • Bryan Walchle
  • Diann Fulks
  • Elizabeth Roscoe
  • Jason Wilson
  • Judy Kittson
  • Matt Miles
  • Rob Brethouwer
  • Ron Harthan
  • Shawn Lund
  • William Gleason